Square Enix Reveals Full 28 Fighter Roster For Dissidia Final Fantasy NT

Square Enix has revealed the full launch roster for Dissidia Final Fantasy NT on the PS4. There is a generous number of 28 fighters that will be included in the base game.

Many fan favorites are included in the launch roster that spans the franchise’s rich 30 year history. You can see the full list of fighters below.

  • Warrior of Light (Final Fantasy)
  • Garland (Final Fantasy)
  • Firion (Final Fantasy II)
  • The Emperor (Final Fantasy II)
  • Onion Knight (Final Fantasy III)
  • Cloud of Darkness (Final Fantasy III)
  • Cecil (Final Fantasy IV)
  • Kain (Final Fantasy IV)
  • Golbez (Final Fantasy IV)
  • Bartz (Final Fantasy V)
  • Exdeath (Final Fantasy V)
  • Terra (Final Fantasy VI)
  • Kefka (Final Fantasy VI)
  • Cloud (Final Fantasy VII)
  • Sephiroth (Final Fantasy VII)
  • Squall (Final Fantasy VIII)
  • Ultimecia (Final Fantasy VIII)
  • Zidane (Final Fantasy IX)
  • Kuja (Final Fantasy IX)
  • Tidus (Final Fantasy X)
  • Jecht (Final Fantasy X)
  • Shantotto (Final Fantasy XI)
  • Vaan (Final Fantasy XII)
  • Lightning (Final Fantasy XIII)
  • Y’Shtola (Final Fantasy XIV)
  • Noctis (Final Fantasy XV)
  • Ace (Final Fantasy Type-0)
  • Ramza (Final Fantasy Tactics)

A new trailer has also been posted down below for you to get a closer look at all of the fighters in the game. I’m a bit sad that Yuna and Rikku from Final Fantasy X-2 are not in it, but hopefully Square Enix releases them as extra DLC.

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT will be released on January 30th, 2018. The game is a PS4 exclusive so don’t expect to see it out on other platforms.